PG Events

If you're looking   for what's on check this page!!

Sunday 23rd April
District St Georges Event - Braywick

Saturday 29th April
Jumble Sale - 10.30am

Saturday 13th May
Jumble Sale - 10.30am

Sunday 18th June, 12noon - 4pm
Summer Fair - Green opp Clarefield Drive

Saturday 16th September, 10.30am
Jumble Sale

Saturday 30th September,, 10.30am
Jumble Sale

Saturday 21st Sunday 22nd October
JOTA - Jamboree On The Air
JOTI - Jamboree On The Internet

Sunday 12th November, 10.35am
Remembrance Sunday - Stubbings Church

Sunday 3rd December, 12noon
Christmas Fair - On A Sunday

Sunday 10th December, 3.50pm
Christingle (Carol) Service - Stubbings Church

Sunday 1st January 2018, 10.30am
Annual New Years Morning Walk - Car Park next Pinkneys Cricket Club